Contact

Danté Thompson
President, Programming Director
programming@wggs16.com

Duane Thompson
Vice President
duane@wggs16.com

Sales
sales@wggs16.com

Pete Littlefield
Chief Engineer, Closed Captioning Issues
engineering@wggs16.com
phone: (864) 244-1616 ext.1021
fax: (864) 292-8481

Kym McKinnon
Traffic Manager, Log Verification,
Shipment of Media/DVDs/Tapes
traffic@wggs16.com

Pamela Brown
Office Manager
pamela@wggs16.com

Alison McCall
Nite Line Booking Information
niteline@wggs16.com

Benjamin Payne
Production Manager
production@wggs16.com

Tob Tolbert
Creative Services, Web
tob@wggs16.com

Human Resources
humanresources@wggs16.com

Digital Channel 16.2
16too@wggs16.com

The Peggy Denny Show
peggy@wggs16.com

Down Home Gospel
dhg@wggs16.com

Community Bulletin Board Announcements
– Church Spotlights
– Upstate Updates
info@wggs16.com

Comments are closed